Junior and Premier Itinerary

Junior Squad

Tuesday 8th  – Training. 630-830pm @Billy Neil.

Thursday 10th- Training. 630-830 pm @Billy Neil.

Tuesday 15th – Match V Bangor. 715Ko @Clandeboye Park.

Thursday 17th- Match. 6-8pm. Opponent TBA.

Friday 18th- Team Day. 1-8pm @Bangor Sportsplex.

Sat 19th- Training. 9-12am @Billy Neil.

Tuesday 22nd-Match.  6-830pm. Opponent TBA.

Thursday 24th- Training.  6-830pm @Billy Neil.

Sunday 27th- Training. 2.45pm @ Coleraine.

 

 

Premier Squad

Tuesday 10th June–   1845 K.O. Match v County Down 2013 Dale Farm Milk Cup team @Billy Neill.

Thursday 12th June– Training @Billy Neil. 1830 Start.

Sunday 15th June– Mourne Cup 4 team Tournament. 10am K.O. @Billy Neill.

Tuesday 17th June– Training @Billy Niell. 1830 Start.

Friday 20th June– Dublin Game 1 v Dublin schools @ Gormaston College. 1900 K.O.

Saturday 21th June-Dublin Game 2 v St. Kevins under 18 @ Gormaston College. 1400 K.O.

Sunday 22nd June– Dublin Game 3v Dundalk @ Dundalk. 1400 K.O.

Tuesday 24th June– Spin Class @ Banbridge. (Details to be confrimed)

Thursday 26th June– Training@ Billy Neill. 1830 Start.

Saturday 28th June– 4 team tournament at Lurgan (Details to be confirmed).

Tuesday 1st July– Game v Ballymena U19 @ Ballymena showgrounds 3g. (K.O. to be confirmed)

Thursday 3rd July– Training @ Billy Neill.1830 start.

Saturday 5th July– Game v Hillsborough Boys @Billy Neill. 1015 K.O.

Tuesday 8th July– Training @Billy Neill. 1830 start.

Thursday 10th July– Training @ Billy Neill. 1830 Start.

Tuesday 15th July– Training @ Newcastle. 1830 Start.

Thursday 17th July– Game v Woodvale U19 @ Billy Neill.1845 K.O.

Saturday 19th July– Training @ Billy Neill. 10am Start.

Tuesday 22nd July– Training @ Billy Neill. 1830 Start.

Thursday 24th July– Training @ Billy Neill. 1830 Start.

Sunday 27th July– Arrive in Coleraine.

Monday 28th July-2014 Dale Farm Milk Cup Begins.